“Time Heals All”

I’ve added my story “Time Heals All” to the sidebar so you can read it if you care to. It’s an old story of mine; I first wrote it many years ago and continued to tinker with it as I continued to submit it. The story finally found a home in the Temporal Elements anthology, which was print only, so I can’t link you there.

Let me know what you think.

Explore posts in the same categories: Humble efforts, short stories

2 Comments on ““Time Heals All””

  1. Annam Says:

    The story was so serious and stoic, which made the punch even that much more delightful.

  2. LauraMaylene Says:

    I laughed at the “It’s almost savage,” “Take nothing but memories!” and “I wonder if I might have a tall glass of water.” And it’s such a compelling premise!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

