Just checking in

I have no great news to report. The agent who asked for the synopsis and sample chapters of Finnegans Festive hasn’t responded yet. That’s fine. I can wait.

One of the other agents I sent queries to has said no thanks. That’s okay too. It’s not unexpected. I’ll just get out another half dozen queries in response.

I’ll let you know if anything interesting happens.

Update 23JAN2017 – I guess that agent never responded.

Explore posts in the same categories: Humble efforts

Leave a Reply

