Progress report

Well, I did not make much progress on chapter 13 of Finnegans Afoot as I had hoped this week. Too many competing demands for one thing.

I did transcribe a lot of notes I’ve been making for all of the many stories swirling in my head. When the time comes to write each of those, I’ll certainly be read.

So I’m looking hopefully toward a new and more productive week. I’ll be sure to let you know how it progresses.

Explore posts in the same categories: Finnegans, Humble efforts

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

