next up in the Kindle queue ~ Imagine

I added the nonfiction book Imagine: How Creativity Works by Jonah Lehrer to my Kindle yesterday. I heard his interview on NPR, and once I got home (and got my Kindle online — sheesh with these connectivity issues), I bought the book and downloaded it.

I suspect I’ll find about 1 percent of it useful to me, but I’ll probably find most of it interesting anyway. I already like the fact that “brainstorming” has been shown to be bunk. What other treasures might I glean?

Explore posts in the same categories: Rants and ruminations

Leave a Reply

