“The Infinite Regression of Jerry C”

One my my pre-Fathers and Sons stories, “The Infinite Regression of Jerry C,” has found a home. It will appear sometime before December in Danse Macabre du Jour, which is the daily blog of Danse Macabre magazine. Some of you may recall that Danse Macabre magazine published my story “Moron Saturday” three years ago.

Once the link is up, I’ll post it here, and you can let me know what you think of it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Humble efforts, short stories

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on ““The Infinite Regression of Jerry C””

  1. LauraMaylene Says:

    Congratulations! And I haven’t read your “Moron Saturday” but have to say I love the title.

  2. Annam Says:

    Congratulations!

  3. Averil Dean Says:

    Woo-hoo! Congratulations, Paul!

  4. Teri Says:

    Congratulations!!!!


Leave a Reply

