a chance to chat

Okay, I’m really no good at this self promotion stuff, but I’m going to participate in an online chat as part of the promotion for the Temporal Elements anthology that recently published my story “Time Heals All.” You’re welcome to join if you’re interested.

All of the authors collected in the anthology have been invited to join, and I can’t say how many readers and others might log in as well. It might be a lively event, but given that it’s on Saturday night, it may be a ghost town, too.

Anyway, the fun begins at 7:00 p.m. Central time, and here is the link if you want to join. I understand that it won’t go live until fifteen minutes before it is to start. If you go there now it calls for a log in name and a password, but I’m told that the password will not be required for the actual chat.

So come along and toss me some softballs. I’ve never done this kind of thing before and could use some friends. (You are my friend, aren’t you?)

Explore posts in the same categories: Humble efforts, Rants and ruminations

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

