just my opinion (but I’m right!)

This whole thing, from the first entry I made nearly nine (!) years ago to today’s, this thing I’ve named Lucky Rabbit’s Foot, is a blog. The entries I make, from day to day and week to week, are posts. Today’s entry is not a blog. It’s a blog post. A post.

(WordPress more or less agrees with me. That’s cuz I’m right!)

Explore posts in the same categories: Ramblings Off Topic

2 Comments on “just my opinion (but I’m right!)”


  1. I’m with you on this 🙂

  2. pete29anderson Says:

    Agreed. I’m always amused when someone refers to a post as a blog. But I’ve also always considered “blog” to be an appropriate verb for “to write about a subject on a blog”, as in “Man, I am totally going to blog about this.”


Leave a Reply

