this is only a test

So as you know, I have four adult children. Each is married. Thus there are eight people I am emotionally, or at least legally, attached to that I have gotten to know pretty well. And without exception, they are fine people.

But do they read my blog?

I don’t think so. Back in the day some would read Roundrock Journal and even leave comments on it. Snarky comments generally, but comments showing they’d read it. That practice seemed to fade over the years.

I don’t think any of them read this blog. So this post is a test, and a taunt. Let’s see if any of them acknowledge this post in any way.

(And to those of you who visit regularly and/or comment, thank you!)

Explore posts in the same categories: Ramblings Off Topic

One Comment on “this is only a test”

  1. Annie Says:

    None of my family has ever read my blog as far as I know. lol! I don’t think my husband even reads it much anymore…although I concede that I just don’t post that much anymore.


Leave a Reply

